Styrelsen 2017

Björn Abelsson, ordförande       bjorn.abelsson@telia.com          0703-19 38 84

Bengt Carlsson, kassör               bengt.h.carlsson@gmail.com    073-802 04 37

Moa Eld Isaksson, ledamot         moa.eld@hotmail.com              070-624 56 09

Charlotte Tingsjö, ledamot         charlo@hush.ai                            070-966 71 25

Birger Hjörleifsson, ledamot      bir9er@gmail.com                       070-315 39 78

Johanna Öhman, ledamot          johannalore@hotmail.se            070-358 79 72

Daniel Norman, ledamot            daniel.norman@gmail.com        070-3077906

Lena Norell, suppleant                 lapplolita@hotmail.com            070-236 55 11

Ingrid Wallin, suppleant              goraningrid@hotmail.com        070-573 49 01

Ingrid Wiklander-Nylander,
suppleant                                        ingridwinyl@gmail.com            070-322 3020

Valberedning

Jan-Olof Tedebrand               jan-olof.tedebrand@telia.com       070-699 73 30

Jan Bengtson                jan.bengtson@mbox302.swipnet.se       070-690 22 18

Revisorer

Hans Almén, ordinarie             hans.almen@gmail.com               060-58 70 54

Eila Orre, ordinarie                  eila.orre@gmail.com                       060-15 24 00

Jan-Olof Tedebrand,
suppleant                                 jan-olof.tedebrand@telia.com        070-699 73 30

Per Helttunen, suppleant        per.helttunen@telia.com               070-259 78 83