Styrelsen 2018

Björn Abelsson, ordförande       bjorn.abelsson@telia.com          0703-19 38 84

Ingrid Wallin, sekreterare           goraningrid@hotmail.com          070-573 49 01

Birger Hjörleifsson, kassör         bir9er@gmail.com                      070-315 39 78

Moa Eld Isaksson, ledamot        moa.eld@hotmail.com               070-624 56 09

Johanna Öhman, ledamot          johannalore@hotmail.se            070-358 79 72

Marina Andersson, ledamot    andersson_marina@hotmail.com  073-062 69 26

Lena Norell, suppleant               lapplolita@hotmail.com             070-236 55 11

Ingrid Wiklander-Nylander,
suppleant                                   ingridwinyl@gmail.com                070-322 3020

Ann Byström,suppleant             ann_bystrm@hotmail.com          073-038 14 69

Lena Schölander, suppleant      lena-scholander@live.se            060-612221

Valberedning

Jan-Olof Tedebrand             jan-olof.tedebrand@telia.com         070-699 73 30

Jan Bengtson                       jan.bengtson@mbox302.swipnet.se   070-690 22 18

Bengt Carlsson                     bengt.h.carlsson@gmail.com          073-802 04 37

Revisorer

Jan Bengtson                       jan.bengtson@mbox302.swipnet.se   070-690 22 18

Per Helttunen                       per.helttunen@telia.com                    070-259 78 83

Jan-Olof Tedebrand,
suppleant                               jan-olof.tedebrand@telia.com         070-699 73 30

Hans Erik Olsson,
suppleant                                                                                             060-126901